Members

Profile picture of Venetta Crawley
Venetta Crawley

69 / Male W/Space / Aulnay-Sous-Bois

Hello from France. I'm glad to be here. My first name is Venetta. I live in a town called Aulnay-Sous-Bois in east France. I was also born in Aulnay-Sous-Bois 23 years ago. Married in October 2001. I'm working at the college.

Profile picture of Maurice Tully
Maurice Tully

22 / Female W/Space / Sau?Arkrokur

I'm Maurice (26) from Sau?Arkrokur, Iceland. I'm learning Russian literature at a local high school and I'm just about to graduate. I have a part time job in a backery.

Profile picture of Mikel Arnold
Mikel Arnold

42 / Female W/Space / Reze

My name is Mikel and I am studying Arts and Athletics and Physical Education at Reze / France.

Profile picture of Willie Bugg
Willie Bugg

81 / Male W/Space / Maarheeze

Hello from Netherlands. I'm glad to be here. My first name is Willie. I live in a small town called Maarheeze in western Netherlands. I was also born in Maarheeze 37 years ago. Married in March year 2011. I'm working at the post office.

Profile picture of Charlotte Toohey
Charlotte Toohey

69 / Male W/Space / Rosmalen

I'm Charlotte and I live with my husband and our three children in Rosmalen, in the NB south part. My hobbies are Footbag, Sculling or Rowing and Woodworking.

Profile picture of Sharyl Brinker
Sharyl Brinker

80 / Male W/Space / Colinroobie

My name's Sharyl Brinker but everybody calls me Sharyl. I'm from Australia. I'm studying at the high school (3rd year) and I play the Post horn for 10 years. Usually I choose songs from my famous films :). I have two sister. I like Trainspotting, watching movies and Yo-yoing.

Profile picture of Ron Singleton
Ron Singleton

66 / Male W/Space / Monki

My name's Ron Singleton but everybody calls me Ron. I'm from Poland. I'm studying at the university (2nd year) and I play the Lap Steel Guitar for 8 years. Usually I choose songs from my famous films :). I have two sister. I like Water sports, watching movies and Speed...

Profile picture of Crystle Gardener
Crystle Gardener

75 / Male Roomie / Santa Maria

Hello! I'm Chinese female :D. I really like Videophilia (Home theater)!

Profile picture of Amie Parsons
Amie Parsons

88 / Male W/Space / Nibe

I am 26 years old and my name is Amie Parsons. I life in Nibe (Denmark).

Profile picture of Shaunte Bertrand
Shaunte Bertrand

50 / Female W/Space / Victoria

My name is Shaunte from Victoria studying Environmental Studies. I did my schooling, secured 73% and hope to find someone with same interests in Audiophilia.

Profile picture of Lin Soundy
Lin Soundy

24 / Female Roomie / Highsted

My name's Lin Soundy but everybody calls me Lin. I'm from Great Britain. I'm studying at the high school (2nd year) and I play the Tuba for 10 years. Usually I choose songs from the famous films :). I have two sister. I love Fishing, watching TV (The Big Bang...

Profile picture of Fabian Baylebridge
Fabian Baylebridge

49 / Male W/Space / Venissieux

Hello, dear friend! I am Fabian. I smile that I could unite to the entire world. I live in France, in the south region. I dream to visit the different nations, to get acquainted with intriguing individuals.

SIGN INTO YOUR ACCOUNT CREATE NEW ACCOUNT

 
×
CREATE ACCOUNT ALREADY HAVE AN ACCOUNT?
 
×
FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?
×

Go up